The London Trade Roundtable Executive Committee meets regularly to discuss the following year's event schedule along with selecting a range of topics that we consider would be of interest to our members.

The Committee welcomes all suggestions for consideration for future events. If you would like to speak with one of the Committee members, you can find their contact details below:

John Macnamara, Chairman       

Peter Mitchell, Treasurer              

Neil McGugan, Secretary            

Brinley Salzmann                          

Stehen Lewis                                

Jon Norton                                   

Kris van Broekhoven                    

Tasneem Krueger-Vally